Slipknot – Live At MSG (Limited Edition)


A1 (Sic)
A2 Eyeless
A3 Wait And Bleed
A4 Get This
B1 Before I Forget
B2 The Blister Exists
B3 Dead Memories
B4 Left Behind
C1 Disasterpiece
C2 Purity
C3 Everything Ends
C4 Psychosocial
D1 Duality
D2 People = Shit
D3 Surfacing
D4 Spit It Out


รหัสสินค้า: 02-INT-SLIPK LIVE หมวดหมู่: , ,