Everly Brothers – A Date With The Everly Brothers



รหัสสินค้า: 02-INT-EVERLY DATE หมวดหมู่: , ,


Tracklist :

side a

1 So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)

2 Just In Case

3 Memories Are Made Of This

4 That’s What You Do To Me

5 Sleepless Nights

6 What Kind Of Girl Are You

7 Oh, True Love

8 Carol Jane

9 Some Sweet Day

10 Nashville Blues

11 You Thrill Me (Through And Through)

12 I Want You To Know

side b

1 Made To Love

2 That’s Just Too Much

3 Stick With Me Baby

4 Baby What You Want Me To Do

5 Sigh, Cry, Almost Die

6 Always It’s You

7 Love Hurts

8 Lucille

9 So How Come (No One Loves Me)

10 Donna, Donna

11 A Change Of Heart

12 Cathy’s Clown



มาเป็นคนแรกที่วิจารณ์ “Everly Brothers – A Date With The Everly Brothers”

อีเมลของคุณจะไม่แสดงให้คนอื่นเห็น ช่องที่ต้องการถูกทำเครื่องหมาย *