Ella Fitzgerald – Gold: The Original Classics



รหัสสินค้า: 02-INT-ELLA GOLD หมวดหมู่: , ,


A1 Anything Goes
A2 Let’s Do It (Let’s Fall In Love)
A3 Manhattan
A4 I Get A Kick Out Of You
A5 Summertimeg
A6 Misty
A7 Nice Work If You Can Get It
B1 You Make Me Feel So Young
B2 Just One Of Those Things
B3 Too Darn HotWrit
B4 Come Rain Or Come Shine
B5 Let’s Face The Music & Dance”
B6 I Could Write A Book
B7 One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
C1 It Don’t Mean A Thing (If It Ain’t Got That Swing)
C2 The Lady Is A TrampWritte
C3 They Can’t Take That Away From Me
C4 Isn’t It Romantic
C5 I’ve Got You Under My Skin
C6 Always True To You In My Fashion
C7 That Old Black Magic
D1 Isn’t This A Lovely Day?
D2 Someone To Watch Over Me
D3 The Very Thought Of You
D4 Blue Moon



มาเป็นคนแรกที่วิจารณ์ “Ella Fitzgerald – Gold: The Original Classics”

อีเมลของคุณจะไม่แสดงให้คนอื่นเห็น ช่องข้อมูลจำเป็นถูกทำเครื่องหมาย *